Hi and welcome to the forum.
Your slides shows won’t disappear when your trial ends. But you won’t be able to edit the shows or create new ones.
The basic terms of the trial accounts are:
- Trial accounts are limited to one per person.
- We don’t delete shows after the trial ends, unless you want them deleted.
- We reserve the right to remove any trial show in the future (mostly if the show’s bandwidth costs exceed the amount we allocate for “free” slide shows, or some other issue)
I’m glad to hear you want to keep your shows online. We’re happy to keep them online.
And I hope you’ll eventually come back to Soundslides and want to make some more slide shows!